Skip directly to search Skip directly to A to Z list Skip directly to navigation Skip directly to page options Skip directly to site content

Arboviral diseases, neuroinvasive and non-neuroinvasive


Nationally Notifiable Condition/Subtype
From Year To Year
2005 Current Arboviral diseases, neuroinvasive and non-neuroinvasive (http://wwwn.cdc.gov/nndss/conditions/arboviral-diseases-neuroinvasive-and-non-neuroinvasive/)
2005 Current California Serogroup Virus Diseases (http://wwwn.cdc.gov/nndss/conditions/california-serogroup-virus-diseases/)
2015 Current Chikungunya Virus Disease (http://wwwn.cdc.gov/nndss/conditions/chikungunya-virus-disease/)
2005 Current Eastern Equine Encephalitis Virus Disease (http://wwwn.cdc.gov/nndss/conditions/eastern-equine-encephalitis-virus-disease/)
2005 Current Powassan Virus Disease (http://wwwn.cdc.gov/nndss/conditions/powassan-virus-disease/)
2005 Current St. Louis Encephalitis Virus Disease (http://wwwn.cdc.gov/nndss/conditions/st-louis-encephalitis-virus-disease/)
2005 Current West Nile Virus Disease (http://wwwn.cdc.gov/nndss/conditions/west-nile-virus-disease/)
2005 Current Western Equine Encephalitis Virus Disease (http://wwwn.cdc.gov/nndss/conditions/western-equine-encephalitis-virus-disease/)
2015 Current Zika Virus Disease (http://wwwn.cdc.gov/nndss/conditions/zika-virus-disease/)


Case Definition(s)


Related Condition(s)


Comments

NOTE: Zika virus disease had been added to the list of subtypes for Arboviral diseases, neuroinvasive and non-neuroinvasive based on the implicit inclusion of this subtype in the Arboviral diseases category as referenced in CSTE Position Statement 14-ID-04. Office of Management and Budget approval of the NNDSS Revision, 0920-0728 on January 21, 2016, authorized CDC to receive case notifications for Arboviral diseases, including Zika virus disease.

Top